Candidates that qualified yesterday

The deadline to qualify is noon today.

Superintendent of Schools:
Claudia Williams, DEM
Gerald Washington, Write In

County Commissioner, District 3:
Lumon May, DEM

ECUA, District 1:
Dawnmarie Kakatitieoy Kacachos‐Ingwell, Write In

ECUA, District 5:
William Fink, Write In

Pensacola City Council, District 1:
C. J. Lewis– Nonpartisan Office

Pensacola City Council, District 7:
Anny Shepard– Nonpartisan Office