2015 National Philanthropy Day nominees announced

The Association of Fundraising Professionals West Florida Chapter proudly announces the nominees for the 2015 National Philanthropy Day Awards Luncheon.

· Bank of America
· Cox Communications
· D.W. McMillan Foundation
· DeeDee Davis
· Gordon Sprague
· Gulf Power Transformers
· Joe Ambersley
· Levin Family
· Martha Lee Blodgett
· Switzer Brothers Charitable Foundation

The West Florida Chapter of AFP will announce the winners of the National Philanthropy Day Celebration at an awards luncheon from 11:30 am – 1 pm on Friday, November 13 at the Hilton, Pensacola Beach, 12 Via De Luna, Gulf Breeze, Florida. Nonprofit organizations and members of the community are invited to attend and honor local philanthropists. RSVP’s are required through afpwestflorida.afpnet.org