Gaetz sworn-in, on ‘Pensacola Speaks’ today

The 115th Congress convened today with swearing-in ceremonies. Florida’s congressional delegation has 10 new members, Republicans Matt Gaetz, Neal Dunn, John Rutherford, Brian Mast and Francis Rooney, and Democrats Al Lawson, Stephanie Murphy, Darren Soto, Val Demings and Charlie Crist.

Rep. Gaetz will be guest today on ‘Pensacola Speaks’ today at 5:10 p.m.