New AFP West Florida Chapter board

Association of Fundraising Professionals advances philanthropy by enabling people and organizations to practice ethical and effective fundraising.

AFP West Florida Chapter today announced its 2022 board:

Past President – Maegan Leonard, Baptist Health Care Foundation
President – Tori Bennett, University of West Florida
President-Elect – Lauren Clark, Council on Aging
Treasurer – Blaise Moehl, Pensacola Habitat for Humanity
National Philanthropy Day Chair – Elizabeth Gray, University of West Florida
Co-Chair National Philanthropy Day – Veronica Seymour, CFRE, Consultant
Education Chair – Cathy Brown, The Fundraising School
Communications Chair – Julianne Gaubron, University of West Florida
Membership Chair – Tracie Hodson, WSRE/PBS
Member-At-Large – Leah Harrison, Children’s Home Society of Florida

Emeritus Board Members: Laverne Baker and Patrice Whitten