New County Govt on Tuesday, Nov. 18

Escambia County Commissioners Wilson Robertson, Marie Young and Kevin White will be installed on 10 a.m. Tuesday, Nov. 18 at the Escambia County Government Complex.

The School Board of Escambia County will conduct swearing-in ceremonies for new Superintendent Malcolm Thomas, as well as Board Members Bill Slayton and Linda Moultrie. The ceremony begins at 6:00 pm in room 160 of the JE Hall Center and will be immediately followed by an organizational meeting and the regular monthly meeting.

I am trying to find out when David Morgan takes over as Escambia County Sheriff.