Precincts on City-wide races

J.D. Smith did beat Megan Pratt in one precinct (110 – Pensacola Christian) 32-30. C.J. Lewis and Eric Schmitz outpolled Mayor-elect Mike Wiggins at Pct. 47 – West Pensacola VFD, 10-9-8.

New Hope saw Lewis tie Wiggins 1-1, Diane Mack tie Jack Nobles 1-1, and Pratt tie Smith, 1-1. Must be a husband and wife voting.

Otherwise, Wiggins, Mack and Pratt won all the other precincts.

Check it out: city-wide-seats.pdf